We’ve Been Friends

IMG_0257

I look up in the sky
There I see your pretty face
I can’t believe it’s true
Baby I found you

I close my eyes
There I see you smile
I can figure it out
How lovely you are when you laugh

We’ve shared lots of memories together
You’re the one who makes me feel better
You’re the answer to my prayer
I will never find another

We’ve been friends for a long time
You’re the one who shed my tears
We’ve promised to each other
That we will be together forever
You’re my friend that I can depend
You’re my star that I can reach out
How I wish that we’ll last forever
I love you more than forever

How I wish that we’ll last forever
I love you more than forever

Composed & Played by: Glaisa Nabi Andanan, John Tualla, Javie Alasaas, Bryan Galope, Niko Polon, & Michael Soriano

9 thoughts on “We’ve Been Friends

Leave a Reply

