Capturing Colors Through My Lenses: Photo Collection of Flowers

“Flowers are the music of the ground from earth’s lips spoken without sound.”
-Edwin Cubran

These flowers are mixtures of photos taken from streets, forests, parks, and in all other places that I pass through. There are colors everywhere embedded in every flower, whether small or big, wild or just planted in the garden; flowers that you see in the parks or in flower pots or in flower vases. All you need to do is to open your eyes and appreciate their beauty. These creations are all around you waiting to be noticed and appreciated.

 

©18Megapixel
2017

27 thoughts on “Capturing Colors Through My Lenses: Photo Collection of Flowers

  1. Flashed your masterpieces again. wow. How much beauty it could be for the future posts? Nakakarelax tignan yung flowers pero bakit ganun yung impact, it somehow made me thought that I’ve been missing a lot from the beautiful nature? haha! Thanks for sharing pro! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

            1. Sure! 🙂 noted! 🙂 makapag photo walk nga habang umuulan.. feeling water proof ang cam.. tapos iyak habang humuhugot.. lols..

              umiyak ka habang naliligo sa ulan para hindi halata ang sakit na nararamdaman mo at para maramdaman mong sinasamahan ka ng ulan sa mga sakit na dinaranas mo.

              Liked by 1 person

              1. ahahaha! pwede pwede. pwede nang hugot writer. XD hahaha. tapos sabay epic yung shots! kailangan talaga may damdamin para full effect tsaka yung drama maging consistent. hahahahaha

                Liked by 1 person

  2. Great shots! I like seeing photos like these. It makes me envious because I don’t really have the photography skills so I am not confident with my captures. But these ones even if they are simple, they look good in this type of collage. nice work!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I have a friend who would literally stop not just to smell the flowers but take photos of them. And she wouldn’t just stop at taking one or two photos, she would photograph them in different angles. I couldn’t understand this at first until I saw her gallery of photos and I was pretty impressed by her captures. I also love your gallery, you do have the eye for it. The flowers are all pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

