Untitled

IMG_4385.jpg
DeliCate

Dear You,

You stepped on my door in an unexpected circumstance. You came into my life during the time that I least expected.

There you are. You stayed. We stayed. Since then, you brought humor, color, warmth, and inspiration in my greyscaled life. As much as I don’t want to fall, and as much as I want to fight it, my feelings are becoming stupid. There is no point hiding it.

How could you not fall in love with someone so strong and independent but delicate? straight-forward? annoying? funny? beautiful? caring? loving? kindhearted? bubbly? cheerful? happy? intelligent?

I can’t help it. I have fallen. I love you. I don’t know why and I don’t know how. I just did.

But now I’ll keep it to myself and see what the future holds. I’m still here, I will always be here for you no matter what. May it be me, or not. I will not hold back.

I will just stay here, silently, quietly, dreaming, hoping, trusting . . . . .

Maybe . . . . .

Just maybe . . . . .

Loving,
Me

19 thoughts on “Untitled

Leave a Reply

